Udvalg

stavner

Pinsestævne

pinsestaevne@tvistur.dk

Theresa Meldgaard
Email: ressa@sol.dk, Tlf. 25 13 65 40

Majken Holbeck
Email: majkenbholbeck@hotmail.com, Tlf. 22 98 35 92

Påskestævne

staevne@tvistur.dk

Andreas Hejndorf
Email: andreas@tvistur.dk, Tlf. 22 12 24 26

Henriette Mallin
Email: henriette@tvistur.dk, Tlf. 25 57 31 73

Klubstævne

Vibeke Lund Damkier
Email: vibeke.damkier@gmail.com, Tlf. 22 75 95 31

Anne Sundby
Email: anne.sundby@hotmail.com

Alrid

alrid@tvistur.dk

Jørgen Dalby-Jakobsen
Email: jdalbyj@gmail.com, Tlf. 98 38 01 23

 

kurser

kurser@tvistur.dk

Mette Lykkemark Sørensen
Email: ml-sorerensen@hotmail.com, Tlf: 24 94 83 98

Sus Vendelbo
Email: sus@tvistur.dk, Tlf: 30 25 45 52

 

web

webmaster@tvistur.dk

Andreas Hejndorf
Email: andreas@tvistur.dk, Tlf. 22 12 24 26

 

faciliteter

faciliteter@tvistur.dk

Andreas Hejndorf
Email: andreas@tvistur.dk, Tlf. 22 12 24 26

 

toj

toej@tvistur.dk

Pt. ubesat

 

junior

junior@tvistur.dk

Vibeke Andersen
Email: kasserer@tvistur.dk, Tlf. 20 78 98 96

 

avl

avl@tvistur.dk

Jens Tølbøll Mortensen
Email: kollerupstrandvej11@mail.dk, Tlf. 30 74 28 48

Anne Mortensen
Email: annem2@mail.dk, Tlf. 22 89 71 05

Susanne Sand Poulsen
Email: ssp@lenebjerre.dk, Tlf. 26 67 32 60

Jesper Strandberg
Email: jesperstrandberg@hotmail.com, Tlf. 29 48 34 55